JAY-SEAN?

Anyone who knows me, knows that I enjoy R&B a little too much. On top of that I also like R&B from England a little too much. These two worlds collide more often than you think.  A couple of years ago my friend Raj studied abroad in England and came back and told me about Jay-Sean who was at that time the “Justin Timberlake of England” and he even had a producer Rishi-Rich (who has worked with Britney) who was the “diddy of England”.  Anyway, Jay Sean just got picked up by Cash Money and is coming out with a U.S. album. I am not too happy about anyone I like being involved with Lil Wayne, but thought I would link to the story anyway.

Leave a Reply

