WEDNESDAY NIGHT RECAP

• Two quotes that should tell you how tonight went.
• “No matter what you do you cannot thwart God’s plans.” This is what I kept telling myself as all the plans I made seemed to cave in and I wondered what our Wednesday night was.
• “Why is it that you seem to learn the same lessons over and over”-Me explaining that even though I blogged just a few weeks ago about learning I am not in control, God clearly needs me to continue to remember that.
• CE Ambassadors were in the house and were a bright spot. Even though circumstances were not in their favor, they quickly and efficiently focused our night on discipleship and the need for others to encourage us and walk beside us as we see God work. They saved the night.
• Leadership is a stewardship…..I feel like I am flunking stewardship right now:)

Leave a Reply

