PRE-GRAMMY POP CULTURE WARMUP

  • If you haven’t been to failblog.org yet, we can’t be friends
  • You couldn’t pay me to go to the Elton john/Billy Joel tour.  The only person I hate more than Billy Joel is Elton John
  • Did anyone else know that mom jeans were back in? Rihanna doesn’t lie.
  • I just heard the other day that Greyhound bus did a survey of who people in America would want to ride across the country in a bus with.  The winner was Drew Barrymore and the runner up-jay leno.  I would pick Jay any day, but Drew seems pretty cool too.
  • 50 cent not only has beef with Rick Ross, but now this kid too.
  • Tomorrow night is the grammy’s. I will post my predictions along with the actual result as soon as I can after the show, along with my thoughts of the ceremony.

 

One thought on “PRE-GRAMMY POP CULTURE WARMUP

Leave a Reply

