I NEVER KNOW WHAT THE DATE IS-SORRY BRANDON

I NEVER KNOW WHAT THE DATE IS.
Two days ago I forgot Brandon’s birthday. That is one of the birthdays I consider unforgettable. You know the family, inner circle, friends, type people. I let myself down. I feel like crap when I forget birthdays. Here is my thing I have to tell the world. I never forget birthdays. I usually am not aware of the date.
I always know that my mom’s birthday is November 3rd, but a couple years ago I didn’t call her on her birthday because I didn’t even know it was November until one day I realized it was November 6th. Not a good excuse but nonetheless that is how my brain works. So far this year I forgot Dan, Shannon, and Brandon’s birthdays. Sorry guys, I suck.

Leave a Reply

