ERIC MILLER: INTERNATIONAL MAN OF MYSTERY

Yesterday I had the privilege of going out to lunch with Eric Miller.  It wasn’t just a privilege because Eric paid, (although that was sweet).  It was just fun to see an old friend again and pick his brain.  He is great at developing student leaders so I steal ideas from him and take the credit.  Eric has been a one man student ministry department wrecking crew at this church for 5 years now.  He really should start a blog and bless with world.

I commemorated the event with a picture for the following reasons.

1.      Eric really grows a nice goatee. I am jealous of his coverage.

2.      I wanted to capture him enjoying City Barbeque in Ohio or “hell” as he calls it.

3.      I have some girls who I am supposed to find husbands for.  Ladies look no further; this is the man for you.

Leave a Reply

