COMING HOME FROM CATALYST

Well it is midnight, Catalyst has been over for 6 hours and I am getting ready to lay my head down in Tennessee.  What a day, what a week, what a blessing!

Got to connect with some cool guys this week like Shawn Lovejoy and Ben Arment among others.

Dave Ramsey really brought it today talking on leadership rather than his wheelhouse of money and finances.  I would say it was the best session for me.  Stanley was great both times but Ramsey really will stick with me too.

I will have to unpack the week and all my thoughts at a later date.  I took notes in the book they give you so maybe I will get some of that on here.

I cannot wait to get home tomorrow. I miss my family bad.  I wanna kiss my wife and see Malachi smile.

One thought on “COMING HOME FROM CATALYST

Leave a Reply

