NEW CURRICULUM?

I just found out that the people who wrote 7 checkpoints and do the Orange Conference have finally added a student curriculum called XP3. 

I am REALLY thinking about what this could mean for my ministry because…

1.     Our children’s ministry already uses this brand so we would have one direction from birth-18.

2.    I know and trust the brand because of Andy Stanley’s connection and seeing it weekly in our children’s ministry

3.    It would help me accomplish my vision but free up time and help me delegate and oversee more which seems to be the direction our ministry needs me to go.

The downside seems to be the price by the time you add bumper videos and all that jazz.

I know curriculums can be limiting but I am not too worried about that since I can add and take away.

Anyone have any thoughts?

One thought on “NEW CURRICULUM?

Leave a Reply

