5 REASONS I AM NOT A NORMAL YOUTH PASTOR

  1. I despise video games.  Other than Tecmo Bowl, Tetris, and Madden 98 for a half, I suck and don’t’ have the attention span to care.
  2. I tasted an energy drink once…and didn’t like it. I don’t drink pop either
  3. I rarely go to movies.  I used to at least go to dollar movies, but since the boy I am pretty much out of touch.
  4. I don’t listen to rock, so while I know way too much about pop culture and country and hip hop artists, I don’t know squat about your average rock band.
  5. I am organized and love to plan  
4 thoughts on “5 REASONS I AM NOT A NORMAL YOUTH PASTOR

  1. Good, there is someone else out there in the youth ministry world that is like me! Now I don’t feel so weird…wait a minute, yes I do! Love the list man, and I enjoy reading the blog!

Leave a Reply

