PRAYER

Have you ever been so in awe of what God is doing and excited about what is around the corner that you can’t help but pray? I’ve spent time praying this weekend almost out of fear.  I am so excited about what God has around the corner for HSM and my church that I don’t want to get in the way or not be on board as it develops.

We serve a God of immeasurable wealth and power. If I were praying God sized prayers what would I be asking of him?

I will share my prayers later in the week as they are clarified, but right now I am praying for unknowns 

Leave a Reply

