MALACHI PICTURE UPDATE

That’s right ladies and gents, I know some people (Kate) only read my blog for the picture updates of Malachi so here is your weekend dose.  I added 11 pictures to the end of this facebook album http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=94857&l=c3393&id=519950153

And finally got facebook to accept the pictures from Malachi’s world tour last weekend to Dayton and Wooster, so here are another 35 photos!

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=103630&l=836c7&id=519950153

 

 

2 thoughts on “MALACHI PICTURE UPDATE

  1. Mark where are the promised pics of lexi’s baby and malachi together? I do appreciate the new pics though. Just so you know I read your blog too, but the pics are my favorite!!!
    kate

Leave a Reply

