GREATEST BIRTHDAY EVER

So last week you saw the presents my wife got me for my birthday. I also got some checks and way more stuff than I have ever got in my life…..and tonight it happened. Brandon walked in the door and handed me not 1, not 2, but 3 pieces of Kanye West College Dropout merchandise. This is classic stuff that I have been eyeing and he made happen through a connection.  I am as giddy as a school girl right now…….and so hood!
Just for the record, I finished college and actually have a master’s degree 

2 thoughts on “GREATEST BIRTHDAY EVER

Leave a Reply

