DEAR VANESSA

tdI said how much fun I had the other day with my friend Travis and forgot to thank his wife for brining him to visit. So Vanessa thank you for helping Travis marry out of his league and for bringing him to see me and taking time our of your schedule with your family.  Vanessa, thank you for also giving Kristin great conversation, advice, and friendship from a pastor’s wife I respect.  I know you will challenge and listen to her as you both share the pressure of life in the ministry bubble.I must admit it is fun to be around them and see the life and ministry they have.  I think the wife is what separates some pastors from others and Travis has a GREAT ONE!

Leave a Reply

