WEDNESDAY NIGHT VOMIT

  • I am tired, it’s been a while since I did a Wednesday night.
  • Garth Brooks is on The Tonight Show right now.  I am in heaven watching two guys I love.
  • When your wife is breastfeeding it makes you feel worthless sometimesJ
  • HSM has not skipped a beat with me in and out this month.
  • Jeff Martin knocked it out of the park tonight. Great job Jeff, I think you deserve a raiseJ
  • I am excited to get back to teaching regularly. 
  • Malachi is so stinking cute, I wish I could take him to work with me.
  • My parents are coming to visit on Saturday
  • HSM is entering an exciting season right now. We have our biggest outreach of the year (dodgeball tournament) coming up, plus we are running the Egg Drop for children’s ministry as well as having Serve Saturday to help out a church plant.
  • After HSM tonight I was so psyched I went and ran 3 miles before the YMCA closed
  • Did I mention I am tired, it’s been a while since I did a Wednesday night?

One thought on “WEDNESDAY NIGHT VOMIT

  1. Did you watch that Garth special a couple of weeks ago? He was terrible and sounded really bad…………so bad that I noticed it. Dave said it was because he couldn’t hear himself singing….it was sad!!

Leave a Reply

