+1 (not the boy band)

So I just found out that a friend with way better connections than I is taking me to see Linkin Park this Friday.  I will be his +1 on the comp list. I figure that is a good excuse to be away from Malachi for the first time.  By my estimation this should be the biggest arena rock tour of the year. I am excited. 
LP

One thought on “+1 (not the boy band)

  1. like I said yesterday, it has been so long since I really listened to Linkin Park. I think that the concert would be crazy awesome though. And feel justified on leaving your firstborn for it he will think you are cooler later on in life.

Leave a Reply

