The Last Week

It’s been a busy couple of days…

1) I have attended 7 graduation parties and DJed another graduation dance party
2) I watched my brother in law Brennan place second in the state in the 4×800 relay at the OHSAA State track meet
3) I watched Lebron James jump up to the next level of sweetness
4) I am now watching Lebron James try to raise the hopes and dreams of Cleveland and get us to the NBA finals
5) Tomorrow is graduation Sunday at church and we start Middle Hour electives

One thought on “The Last Week

  1. Mark – We are all witnesses! LeBron’s performance in Game 5 was quite probably the best performance ever by a Cleveland pro athlete (no, I didn’t see Jim Brown play). But the dominance he showed on that high of a stage was incredible. I’m hoping that Daniel Gibson comes to play against the Spurs. We might really have a chance.

Leave a Reply

